Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Webpages by Department



Department/TeacherEmail addressComments
 

Allied Health Sciences

Laquita Clementlmclement@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Neil Johnsonnhjohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Monica McMillan  mrmcmillan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Billy Sapp
bjsapp@wsfcs.k12.nc.us




Art

Shawn Beard sbeard@wsfcs.k12.nc.usDrawing, 2D/3D Design
Toni GravesTGraves@wsfcs.k12.nc.usArt History, 2D Design, Drawing
Assistant Principals

     Ronnie ChristianRDChristian@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Bridget Hayes
bnhayes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us




Automotive Collision Repair

Josh Hall     jdhall@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
John Morrisonjhmorrison@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
 
Automotive Technology

Scott Binkleywsbinkley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Michael Gaffner
 mlgaffner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Travis StewartTLStewart@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Chuck WootenCEWooten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  

   
Aviation

Robert Menton
rjmenton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Construction

John Christian
jwchristian@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Cisco

Bobby Reavesbdreaves@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Graphic Design

Stephanie MesserSLMesser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Computer Science

Tony SmithTLSmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Cosmetology

Misti-Lee Efirdmefird@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jill Ogburnjsogburn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Brian Petersonbkpeterson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Yolanda Shepherd-Reidyreid@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Culinary Arts

Catherine Daughtry cedaughtry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Darlene OwensDOwens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
   
Curriculum Coordinator   
 Susan T. Miller stmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
   
Digital Media

Mark UnderwoodMLUnderwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
 

Early Childhood Education

Jeri Barnhardtjbarnhardt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  



EC

Jay Elyjlely@wsfcs.k12.nc.usTeaching Assistant
Julia Edmonds jeedmonds@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Cynthia Greer cjgreer@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

   
Electrical

none at present


 

English

Amy BeveridgeASBeveridge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Deve Davis
DGDavis2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Mary Beth FerrellMBFerrell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn HauserKWHauser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Heidi Kogerhakoger@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Marie DiPresso Long
mcdipressolong@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Bill McIlwainBMcilwain@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Noel MilesNBMiles@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Laurel Naughton LENaughton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Josh Present   JBPresent@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Catherine WrightChwright@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Foreign Language

Yoko Brandt YBrandt@wsfcs.k12.nc.usJapanese
Cecilia JimenezCJimenezSantos@wsfcs.k12.nc.usSpanish
Jennifer Inglejfingle@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
French
Faye Valoris CValoris@wsfcs.k12.nc.usChinese
Galina Mesko
gamesko@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
German
 

Guidance Counselors

Stefanie Jonessrjones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Greg SimsGSims@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

ISS


Jay Ely
jlely@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

   
Math

Kay EndrissEKEndriss@wsfcs.k12.nc.usStatistics
Jane HudginsJCHudgins@wsfcs.k12.nc.usCalculus AB, Calculus BC
Ann NewsomeANewsome@wsfcs.k12.nc.usCalculus BC, Statistics
Lisa Putnam
 lputnam@wsfcs.k12.nc.usCalculus AB, Statistics
Tony SmithTLSmith2@wsfcs.k12.nc.usComputer Science, Calc AB
 

Media Center

Jay Gardnerjgardner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Beth HintonBAHinton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Music

Chris GarmonCGarmon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mark Pilsonmapilson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Electronic Music
 

Photography 1 & 2

Kate Castleberrykcastleb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Frank ChodlFChodl@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Principal

Chris Nicholscanichols@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
 

Psychology

Beth Burkheadbburkhea@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kai EhnesKTEhnes@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Maureen StanfordMStanford@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Larry Stombaughlstombau@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Radio Broadcasting

Jeffrey GriffinJCGriffin2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 

Science

Sean BennettSBennett2@wsfcs.k12.nc.usBiology
Josh Bragg jmbragg@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Chemistry
Annie Knudsenaknudsen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Env. Sci., Alt. Energy Exp.
Steve Lingard SLingard@wsfcs.k12.nc.usPhysics, Chemistry
Andrew Mercer
tamercer@wsfcs.k12.nc.usBiology 
Tim Scottthscott@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  Env. Sci., Alt. Energy



Social Studies


Kai Ehnes KTEhnes@wsfcs.k12.nc.usEconomics
Leigh HumphreyLhumphre@wsfcs.k12.nc.us US, American, 20th c.
Akwete McAlisterAMcAlister@wsfcs.k12.nc.usGov./Politics, Human Geo
Leigh Munley LBMunley@wsfcs.k12.nc.usEuropean History
Gary Scott GDScott@wsfcs.k12.nc.usGov./Comp Pol, World Hist.
Maureen Stanford MStanford@wsfcs.k12.nc.usHuman Geo
Emmett Walsh EWalsh@wsfcs.k12.nc.usGov./Politics, US History
Bill Walwik
wwalwik@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Gov./Politics, American History
 










Last Modified on February 15, 2017
CLOSE