Support Staff

 

 Name

 Position

Email 

Rosalyn Crayton Lead Secretary rcrayton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Marlo Smith Data Managermsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
VacantCurriculum Coordinator 
Sean ReavesSTEAM Instructional Coach/Magnet Coordinator screaves@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Irma NitenParent Involvement Coordinator ioniten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Alexes Johnson Testing Coordinatoraljohnson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Heather Dirks EC Case Manager hcdirks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Laura Lyons Media Coordinator lalyons@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Jessup Guidance Counselor jejessup@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Pritchard Guidance Counselor mcpritchard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Dones Administrative  Assistant edonesamalbert@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Morton Guidance Clerkdmorton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Stover School Resource  Officer 
 
CLOSE