Welcome to the Classified Advisory Council Web Page 

It’s that time of the year to nominate classified employees from across the district for the 2015 – 2016 Classified Employee of the Year. Starting on October 31st through December 1st, you can nominate any classified employee for this award. Open the link on the left for the Classified Employee of the Year for more information.


Any questions or concerns please use the Issue Bin located in the navigation window on the left.


Ken Leak

Chairperson, Classified Advisory Council





Last Modified on October 30, 2014