Ramona Warren, Principal

rwarren@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Pertenar Ingram, Asst. Principal

 pingram@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Debbie Herrin, Curriculum Coordinator

 dherrin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Donna Hayek, Lead Secretary

dhayek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Vickie Haga, Data Manager

 vhaga@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Cornelia Hauhuth, Office Assistant

ckhauhuth@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CLOSE