Email header
 

 
Faculty Name Email Address Grade Level Position
Baker, Angela  ambaker2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Brooker, Jeanne jbrooker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Speech Pathologist
Brown, Charlotte ckbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 3 Teacher
Cappel, Tammara tbcappel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Chambers, Stephanie slchambers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Art Teacher
Chitty, Catherine cchitty@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Church, Kelleekmchurch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Music Teacher
Colón, Teresa tpagan-colon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Lead Secretary
Classen, Morganmeclassen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Teacher 
Craps, Rebecca rlcraps@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Creasy, Sharon 
screasy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Principal
Dwiggins, Christinacmdwiggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Science Teacher
Edwards, Anthonytgedwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 EC Resource Teacher
Edwards, Theresa tsedwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 3 Teacher
Elliott, Salliesbelliott@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Fant, Audrey arfant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Gunnet, Anna ablivingston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Gunter, Beth bgunter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Hester, Sheila shester@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Hobson, Terri tlhobson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Data Manager
Hodge, Wendy whodge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Hurst, Jessica jlshurst@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Joslyn, Debra    djoslyn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Kaczmarek, Holly hmkaczmarek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Keeney, Hannah hekeeney@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 4 Teacher
Kochner, Caitlin cakochner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 K EC One-on-One
LeClair, Lynnlmleclair@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 4Teacher
McLister, Emilieeadoggett@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Teacher
McNeill, Ashley acmcneill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Speech Pathologist
Messick, Linda lcmessick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Café Manager
Mikesell, Lindsay   Assistant Principal
Mills, Amanda adsawyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   3 Teacher
Mitchell, Ayanna akmitchell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Moses-Malone, Barbara bmosesmalone@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Mowad, Bernadette bmowad@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Palmer, Candace
 Teacher Assistant
Priebe, Diane dpriebe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Raye, Jessica jrraye@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Reed, Angela areed@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Physical Ed Teacher
Smith, Leslie lbsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Snyder, Bob snyderb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Sowers, Andrea absowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Guidance Counselor
St. Clair, Christine cstclair@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Stephens, Susan sgstephens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Reading Interventionist
Stern, Bobby bstern@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Curriculum Coordinator
Tate, Heather hctate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Uldrick, Lindsay lmuldrick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 EC Resource Teacher
Walldorf, Jennifer   jfwalldorf@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Wattleworth, Dorothydbwattleworth@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Media Assistant
Weeks, JoEllen jjweeks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Media Coordinator
Welsh, Beth  emwelsh@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Testing Coordinator/Reading Interventionst
Wilson, Lisaehwilson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us Second Secretary
Yancey, Catherineccyancey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Young, Lana ldyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher

 

Last Modified on April 27, 2017
CLOSE