Select a School...
Select a School

 

Email header
 

 
Faculty Name Email Address Grade Level Position
Ackley, Chloe cjlewis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 3 Teacher
Baker, Angela  ambaker2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Brooker, Jeanne jbrooker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Speech Pathologist
Brown, Charlotte ckbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 3 Teacher
Cappel, Tammara tbcappel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Chambers, Stephanie slchambers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Art Teacher
Chitty, Catherine cchitty@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Colón, Teresa tpagan-colon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Lead Secretary
Craps, Rebecca rlcraps@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Edwards, Theresa tsedwards@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 3 Teacher
Elliott, Sallie   2 Teacher
Fansler, Kim kmfansler@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Fant, Audrey arfant@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Funderburk, Tammy tfunderburk@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Gunnet, Anna ablivingston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Gunter, Beth bgunter@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Harkness, Deborah dharkness@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   PRT
Harris, Christina cmharris3@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Science Teacher
Hester, Sheila shester@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Hobson, Terri tlhobson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Data Manager
Hodge, Wendy whodge@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Hurst, Jessica jlshurst@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Jones, Brooks     EC Resource Teacher
Joslyn, Debra    djoslyn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Kaczmarek, Holly hmkaczmarek@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Kellee Church kmchurch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Music Teacher
Lane, Frances flane@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Mathe, Lindsay  lmmathe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   EC Resource Teacher
McNeill, Ashley acmcneill@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Speech Pathologist
Messick, Linda lcmessick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Café Manager
Mikesell, Lindsay   Assistant Principal
Mills, Amanda adsawyers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   3  Teacher
Mitchell, Ayanna akmitchell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Moses-Malone, Barbara bmosesmalone@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Mowad, Bernadette bmowad@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Palko, Lynn lmpalko@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Palmer, Candace
 Teacher Assistant
Priebe, Diane dpriebe@wsfcs.k12.nc.us K Teacher
Proctor, Casey cmproctor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Prosser, Gail gaprosser@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Office Support
Raye, Jessica jrraye@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Reed, Angela areed@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Physical Ed Teacher
Sharon Creasy            screasy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Principal
Smith, Leslie lbsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher
Snyder, Bob snyderb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 4 Teacher
Sowers, Andrea absowers@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Guidance Counselor
St. Clair, Christine cstclair@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 1 Teacher
Stephens, Susan sgstephens@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Reading Interventionist
Stern, Bobby bstern@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Curriculum Coordinator
Tate, Heather hctate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Teacher Assistant
Walldorf, Jennifer   jfwalldorf@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 5 Teacher
Weeks, JoEllen jjweeks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us   Media Coordinator
Young, Lana ldyoung@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 2 Teacher

 

Last Modified on August 9, 2015
CLOSE