Select a School...
Select a School
EC
 
 Teacher    Area/ServiceWebsite Email
Heather Dirks EC Case ManagerClick here hcdirks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Trevia Turner EC 6th Grade ResourceClick heretturner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Alexandrea Ervin EC 7th Grade InclusionClick here alervin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Harry Morley EC 8th Grade InclusionClick herehmorley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Mary Daniel EC Inclusion-6th GradeClick here mdaniel@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mary Reichard
 EC Resource
ELA/Social Studies 
7th & 8th Grade
Click here  mdreichard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Joan Martin    EC Resource Math/Science 7th & 8th GradeClick herejmartin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Marta Canas EC Assistant  mcanas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Clarence Gerald EC Assistant
 cegerald@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Megan Mills EC Assistant  mwmills@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Donna McLauchlin Speech Language Pathologist dmclauchlin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Pruitt    Visually Impaired Teacher  sdpruitt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Wooten Visually Impaired Assistant  cwooten@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Treva Haynes Hearing Impaired Teacher 
Deborah Clonch Hearing Impaired Interpreter/TA dbclonch@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
 Kaela Lynn  Hearing Impaired Interpreter/TA kalynn@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Shannon DeWalt Hearing Impaired Interpreter/TA  sdewalt@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
CLOSE