8th Grade
 Navigators Team 
Teacher Subject WebsiteEmail 
Erika PattersonScience
eapatterson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Katie RaineySocial StudiesClick here ktrainey@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Brown ELA
kkbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Thomas Hinton Math Click here tahinton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
 
Conductors Team 
Teacher Subject Website Email
Karen Smith ELA Click here klsmith@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Debbie Brooks Math Click here  dfbrooks@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Seth Henley Science Click here  nshenley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Boyst Social Studies Click here  dnboyst@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
CLOSE