Select a School...
Select a School
7th Grade
 
Explorers Team   
Teacher   Subject     Website Email
Marilyn Patterson ELA 
mppatterson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Allyssa Friesen Math    anfriesen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Yasmine McWilliams Science
yamcwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Beliveau Social Studies
kcbeliveau@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
 
Aviators Team  
Teacher   Subject     Website Email 
  Sarah Irvin ELA   Click here  ssirvin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Amber Shelton Math  Click here  asshelton@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Russ Kozerski Science
rakozerski@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
Alex Bell Social Studies
dabell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us 
  
CLOSE