Select a School...
Select a School
Meet Our Administrative Team
 

Administration
Principal Celena Tribby cctribby@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal Cynthia Rash carash@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Home School Coordinator/Parent Involvement Coordinator
Eric Jones ERJones@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Social Worker
Tomeko Moore tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
 
Office Staff
Lead Secretary Lara Clark LPClark@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Secretary Tina M. Salgado TMSalgado@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  
Data Manager Sharon Rawlinson SERawlinson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 
Instructional Support
 
 K-2 Curriculum Coordinator Rosalind Harvin RLHarvin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us  
3-5 Curriculum Coordinator Sondra Turner, Phd STurner@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on October 18, 2016
CLOSE