referral  Referral Form  


2014-2015 WS/FCS School Social Workers and Nurses
 
Michael J. Pesce, Program Manager, 748-4007

Administrative Assistants:
DeNeen Neely 748-4007, JoAnne Sapp 748-4025, Annette Galeas 748-4039

Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Children: Faith Lockwood 748-4034
Community Outreach Worker: Gricelda Mendez 748-4075
 
Truancy Court Coordinator: Eleanor Phillips-Phipps , 748-4033
 
School School Social Worker Office Phone E-Mail Address




ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS





Ashley Ele Kelly Crowell
703-4269 klcrowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Karen Pearson (SHA) 703-6737
kppearson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Bolton Ele Kara Anglin
748-4018 kjanglin@wsfcs.12.nc.us
Brunson Ele Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Caleb's Creek Ele Benita Davis 748-4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cash Ele Heather Elliott748-4076
Children's CenterRebecca Steintrager748-4014
Clemmons Ele Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cook Ele Fabienne Quick748-4026
Diggs-Latham Ele CFST Chris Barger399-7019

CFST Kim Hall (Nurse)345-7338kjhall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Downtown Ele Eleanor Phillips-Phipps 748-4033 ephipps@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Easton Ele Lauren Swafford 748-4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Forest Park Ele Lauren Swafford 748-4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gibson Ele Andrea Taylor748-4031
Griffith Ele Hollie Gomez748-4012
Hall-Woodward Ele
Kathy FitzJefferies748-4037
Ibraham Ele CFST Jennifer Applegate
703-6771,
x. 50217
jlapplegate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Diane Oakley(Nurse) 703-6771,
x. 50216
dgoakley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Ele Ronda Gordon748-4082
Kernersville Ele Lisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Kimberley Park Kelly Crowell
703-4269klcrowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimmel Farm Ele
Hollie Gomez748-4012 hmgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Konnoak Ele Cynthia Cassidy748-4028clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lewisville Ele Sheila Royal
748-4016sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Ele Sandra Lamb 748-4010 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle Fork Ele CFST Rhonda Lang 748-4085 rblang@wsfcs.k12nc.us

CFST Meleah Cox (Nurse) 748-4084 mcox@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Ele Tamela Guess 748-4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Ron Lean
(Wellness Center)
661-4952 rlean@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Moore Ele Lindsay Cross
748-4029 lpcross@wsfcs.12.nc.us
Morgan EleSheila Royal
748-4016sdroyal@wsfcs.12.nc.us
North Hills Ele Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Richmond E Kelly Crowell
703-4269klcrowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Town Ele Dawn White
703-4268
Petree Ele Allison Thomas 748-4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Piney Grove Ele Benita Davis
748-4081bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc
Rural Hall Ele Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sedge Garden E Benita Davis 748-4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sherwood Forest Shasta Lowther
748-4020SJLowther@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
South Fork Ele Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southwest Ele Sheila Royal
748-4088sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Speas Ele Robin Fisher 703-4267RLFisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Union Cross Ele Shasta Lowther748-4020
Vienna Ele Dawn White
703-4268dcwhite@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Ele Tamela Guess 748-4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ward Ele Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Whitaker Ele Lindsay Cross
748-4029 lpcross@wsfcs.12.nc.us




MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Clemmons Mid Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth Mid Heather Elliott748-4076 
Flat Rock Mid Cambria James748-4017ccjames@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hanes Mid Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Mid Kate Rives748-4021
Kernersville MidLisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Lowrance Mid Cynthia Cassidy
748-4028
Meadowlark Mid Sandra Lamb 748-4010srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs MidTamela Guess 748-4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Ron Lean
(Wellness Center)
661-4952 rlean@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Northwest Mid Lindsay Cross
748-4029lpcrossl@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paisley Mid Andrea Taylor748-4031antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Philo-Hill Mid CFST Alanna Zambrano399-7152

CFST Linda Poller 345-6746 lgpoller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southeast Mid Shasta Lowther748-4020
Walkertown Mid CFST April Ellis
703-4154,
x. 53016

CFST Cindee Mason (Nurse)
703-4154,
x. 53015
camason@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wiley Mid Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
W-S Prep Acad Ronda Gordon
748-4082

Karen Pearson (Wellness Center) 703-6737




HIGH SCHOOLS


Atkins High Ronda Gordon 748-4082 rjgordon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carter High

Robin Fisher

727-2090rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carver High Sara Conejo

727-2987,
x. 33030

scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Cindy Taylor 727-2987,
x. 33031
cltaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Andrea Mikolaitis (Nurse) 727-2987,
x. 33032
Early CollegeSara Conejo
727-2987,
x. 33030
scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth High Allison Thomas 748-4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Middle College

Carla Brown

748-4015

 

cbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Glenn High Rebecca Steintrager 748-4014 rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Street AcademyDonna Brown748-4013 dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kennedy HighCynthia Cassidy
748-4028clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kingswood School
(Children's Home)
Donna Brown748-4013dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mt. Tabor High Dawn White
703-4268dcwhite@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Forsyth High Sonja Long-Williams
748-4022 sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Parkland High Fabienne Quick 748-4026 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Debra Sumners
771-4700 x33031

CFST Shirley Lindsay (Nurse) 345-6754 shlindsay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reagan High Kate Rives
748-4024 ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reynolds High Carla Brown 748-4015 cbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown HighKathy FitzJefferies748-4037
West Forsyth High Kara Anglin748-4018 kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us