referral  Referral Form  


2013-2014 WS/FCS School Social Workers and Nurses
 
Larry B. Sharpe, Program Manager, 748-4007

Administrative Assistants:
DeNeen Neely 748-4007, JoAnne Sapp 748-4039, Amy McKibbin 748-4025

Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Children: Faith Lockwood 748-4034
Community Outreach Worker: Gricelda Mendez 748-4075
 
Truancy Court Coordinator: Eleanor Phillips-Phipps , 748-4033
 
School School Social Worker Office Phone E-Mail Address
Prefix -748-
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
Ashley Ele Ronda Gordon 4082 rjgordon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Karen Pearson (SHA) 748-4143 kppearson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Bolton Ele Debra Sumners 4029 dsumners@wsfcs.12.nc.us
Brunson Ele Becki West 4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Caleb's Creek Ele Benita Davis 4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cash Ele Heather Elliott4076
Children's CenterRebecca Steintrager4014
Clemmons Ele Tina White-Kennedy 4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cook Ele Fabienne Quick4026
Diggs-Latham Ele CFST Chris Barger399-7019
CFST Kim Hall (Nurse)345-7338kjhall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Downtown Ele Eleanor Phillips-Phipps 4033 ephipps@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Easton Ele Lauren Swafford 4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Forest Park Ele Lauren Swafford 4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gibson Ele Andrea Taylor4031
Griffith Ele Gay Macon4012
Hall-Woodward Kathy FitzJefferies4037
Ibraham Ele CFST Sean Nelligan 703-6771,
x. 50217
spnelligan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
CFST Diane Oakley(Nurse) 703-6771,
x. 50216
dgoakley@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Ele Ronda Gordon4082
Kernersville Ele Lisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Kimberley Park Gay Macon 4012 glmacon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimmel Farm Ele
Gay Macon 4012 glmacon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Konnoak Ele Cynthia Cassidy4028clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lewisville Ele Vicki Fought4016vfought@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Ele Sandra Lamb 4010 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle Fork Ele CFST Rhonda Lang 4085 rblang@wsfcs.k12nc.us
CFST Meleah Cox (Nurse) 4084 mcox@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Ele Tamela Guess 4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ron Lean
(Wellness Center)
661-4952 rlean@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Moore Ele Debra Sumners 4029 dsumners@wsfcs.12.nc.us
Morgan EleEugenia Ivy4018eivy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Hills Ele Kim Reynolds 4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Richmond E Sheila Royal 4088 sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Town Ele Kate Rives4021
Petree Ele Allison Thomas 4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Piney Grove Ele Lisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Rural Hall Ele Kim Reynolds 4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sedge Garden E Benita Davis 4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sherwood Forest Vicki Fought 4016 vfought@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
South Fork Ele Becki West 4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southwest Ele Eugenia Ivy 4018 eivy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Speas Ele Vicki Fought 4016 vfought@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Union Cross Ele Shasta Lowther4020
Vienna Ele Brenda Pierce 4024 bpierce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Ele Tamela Guess 4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ward Ele Tina White-Kennedy 4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Whitaker Ele Debra Sumners 4029 dsumners@wsfcs.12.nc.us

MIDDLE SCHOOLS
Clemmons Mid Tina White-Kennedy 4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth Mid Heather Elliott4076 
Flat Rock Mid Cambria James4017ccjames@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hanes Mid Kim Reynolds 4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Mid Kate Rives4021
Kernersville MidLisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Lowrance Mid Heather Elliott4076
Meadowlark Mid Sandra Lamb 4010srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs MidTamela Guess 4083 tgguess@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ron Lean
(Wellness Center)
661-4952 rlean@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Northwest Mid Sheila Royal 4088 sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paisley Mid Andrea Taylor4031antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Philo-Hill Mid CFST Alanna Zambrano399-7152
CFST Linda Poller 345-6746 lgpoller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southeast Mid Shasta Lowther4020
Walkertown Mid CFST April Ellis
703-4154,
x. 53016
CFST Cindee Mason (Nurse)
703-4154,
x. 53015
camason@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wiley Mid Becki West 4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
W-S Prep Acad Cynthia Cassidy4028
Karen Pearson (Wellness Center) 703-6737

HIGH SCHOOLS
Atkins High Ronda Gordon 4082 rjgordon@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carter High

Robin Fisher

727-2090rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carver High David Bradshaw

727-2987,
x. 33030

dlbradshaw@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
CFST Cindy Taylor 727-2987,
x. 33031
cltaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
CFST Andrea Mikolaitis (Nurse) 727-2987,
x. 33032
Early CollegeDavid Bradshaw
727-2987,
x. 33030
dlbradshaw@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth High Allison Thomas 4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Middle College

Carla Brown

4015

cbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Glenn High Rebecca Steintrager 4014 rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Street AcademyDonna Brown 4013 dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kennedy HighRobin Fisher727-2090rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kingswood School
(Children's Home)
Donna Brown4013dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mt. Tabor High Brenda Pierce 4024 bpierce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Forsyth High Michael Pesce 4022 mpesce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Parkland High Fabienne Quick 4026 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
CFST Sandra Connor399-7757
CFST Shirley Lindsay (Nurse) 345-6754 shlindsay@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reagan High Brenda Pierce 4024 bpierce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reynolds High Carla Brown 4015 cbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown HighKathy FitzJefferies4037
West Forsyth High Eugenia Ivy 4018 eivy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us