Select a School...
Select a School

referral  Referral Form  


2016-2017 WS/FCS School Social Workers and Nurses
 
Michael J. Pesce, Director,  (mpesce@wsfcs.k12.nc.us) 748-4007

Administrative Assistants:
DeNeen Neely (daneely@wsfcs.k12.nc.us) 748-4007, Anthony Dagnall (adagnall@wsfcs.k12.n.us) 748-4025,
Annette Galeas  (argaleas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us) 748-4039

Social Worker for Teen Parents and Their Children: Faith Lockwood  (flockwood@wsfcs.k12.nc.us) 748-4034
Community Outreach Worker: Jacqueline Mairena (jlmairena@wsfcs.k12.nc.us) 748-4075
 

 
School School Social Worker Office Phone E-Mail Address




ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS





Ashley Ele Fabienne Quick  
748-4026
fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Karen Pearson (SHA)
703-6737
748-4143
kppearson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Bolton Ele Kara Anglin
748-4018 kjanglin@wsfcs.12.nc.us
Brunson Ele Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Caleb's Creek Ele Benita Davis 748-4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cash Ele Heather Elliott748-4076
Children's CenterKelly Crowell
748-4014 klcrowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Clemmons Ele Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Cook Ele LaRhonda Copeland        
748-4016
 

Diggs-Latham Ele CFST Lisha Mejan399-7019

CFST Kim Hall (Nurse)345-7338kjhall2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Downtown Ele Sarah Gray
748-4082sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Easton Ele Lauren Swafford 748-4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Forest Park Ele Lauren Swafford 748-4030 lswaffor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Gibson Ele Andrea Taylor748-4031
Griffith Ele Hollie Gomez748-4012
Hall-Woodward Ele
Tomeko Moore
748-4037
Ibraham Ele CFST Jennifer Applegate
703-6771,
x. 50217
jlapplegate@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Shannon Taylor Nurse) 703-6771,
x. 50216
smtaylor2@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Ele Carla Brown748-4015
Kernersville Ele Lisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Kimberley Park LaRhonda Copeland     
748-4016lcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kimmel Farm Ele
Hollie Gomez748-4012 hmgomez@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Konnoak Ele Sarah Gray                  748-4082   sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lewisville Ele Sheila Royal
748-4088sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Meadowlark Ele Sandra Lamb 748-4010 srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Middle Fork Ele CFST Rhonda Lang 748-4085 rblang@wsfcs.k12nc.us

CFST Meleah Cox (Nurse) 748-4084 mcox@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs Ele Tamela Guess748-4083

Rebecca Steintrager
(Student Health Center)
703-4273rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Moore Ele Lindsay Cross
748-4029 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Morgan EleSheila Royal
748-4088sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Hills Ele Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Richmond E LaRhonda Copeland  
748-4016lcopeland@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Old Town Ele Dawn White
703-4268
Petree Ele Allison Thomas 748-4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Piney Grove Ele Benita Davis
748-4081bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Rural Hall Ele Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sedge Garden E Benita Davis 748-4081 bwdavis@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Sherwood Forest
Robin Fisher
703-4267
rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Smith Farm
Tomeko Moore
748-4037
tmoore@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
South Fork Ele Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southwest Ele Sheila Royal
748-4088sdroyal@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Speas Ele Robin Fisher 703-4267RLFisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Union Cross Ele Shasta Lowther748-4020
Vienna Ele Dawn White
703-4268dcwhite@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown Ele Susan Parker748-4033 sparker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Ward Ele Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Whitaker Ele Lindsay Cross
748-4029 lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us




MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Clemmons Mid Tina White-Kennedy 748-4041 twkennedy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth Mid Heather Elliott748-4076 
Flat Rock Mid Cambria James748-4017ccjames@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Hanes Mid Kim Reynolds 748-4027 kreynold@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Jefferson Mid Kate Rives748-4021
Kernersville MidLisa May 416-6066lcmay@wsfcs.k12.nc
Lowrance Mid

Tamela Guess   
748-4083
 

Meadowlark Mid Sandra Lamb 748-4010srlamb@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mineral Springs MidTamela Guess
748-4083

Rebecca Steintrager
(Student Health Center)
703-4273
rcsteintrager@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Northwest Mid Lindsay Cross
748-4029lpcross@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Paisley Mid Andrea Taylor748-4031antaylor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Philo-Hill Mid CFST Alanna Zambrano399-7152

CFST Rebecca Albertson
345-6746 rvalbertson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Southeast Mid Shasta Lowther748-4020
Walkertown Mid CFST April Ellis
703-4154,
x. 53016

CFST Cindee Mason (Nurse)
703-4154,
x. 53015
camason@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wiley Mid Becki West 748-4032 bwest@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
W-S Prep Acad Carla Brown
748-4015

Karen Pearson (Wellness Center) 703-6737




HIGH SCHOOLS


Atkins High Carla Brown748-4015 cbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carter High

Robin Fisher

727-2090rlfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Carver High Sara Conejo

727-2987,
x. 33030

scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Kathy FitzJefferies
727-2987,
x. 33031
kefitzjefferies@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Andrea Mikolaitis (Nurse) 727-2987,
x. 33032
Early CollegeSara Conejo
727-2987,
x. 33030
scconejo@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
East Forsyth High Allison Thomas 748-4038 afthomas@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
 Middle College
 Angela Cowell
 240-0689 aqcowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Glenn High Kelly Crowell
703-4267 klcrowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Main Street AcademyDonna Brown748-4013 dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kennedy HighSarah Gray   
748-4082sfgray@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Kingswood School
(Children's Home)
Donna Brown748-4013dsbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Mt. Tabor High Dawn White
703-4268dcwhite@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
North Forsyth High Sonja Long-Williams
748-4022 sllongwilliams@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Parkland High Fabienne Quick 748-4026 fquick@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

CFST Debra Sumners
771-4700 x50990

CFST Allison Marshall (Nurse) 345-6754 abmarshall@wsfcd.k12.nc.us
Reagan High Kate Rives
748-4024 ksrives@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Reynolds High Cynthia Cassidy748-4028 clcassidy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Walkertown HighSusan Parker  
748-4033
West Forsyth High Kara Anglin748-4018 kjanglin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
CLOSE